Anyone have any dealings with this entity, a seller on Gunbroker.com?
Clarification - the above is apparently the name of their BUSINESS - the Gunbroker handle is "Montanapawn".
Anyone have any dealings with this entity, a seller on Gunbroker.com?
Clarification - the above is apparently the name of their BUSINESS - the Gunbroker handle is "Montanapawn".
Last edited by Dick Hosmer; 05-21-2012 at 02:54. Reason: clarification
I never believed there were SO many STUPID people in this country. Start working now to take the Senate in 2014.
PM sent
find out where he is & if iin mid state I 'll check with friends
be safe, enjoy life, journey well
da gimp
OFC, Mo. Chapter
Thanks to those who responded.
I have found out what I needed to know.
They had a typo in one of their Gunbroker ads, and were not particularly helpful in the resolution of same.
I never believed there were SO many STUPID people in this country. Start working now to take the Senate in 2014.
For what it's worth, I have been in the store and it is basically a military surplus store and junk store with a few firearms. I found the people in it to not be very friendly...
"Give Me A Fast Ship And I Will Sail In Harms Way" John Paul Jones, U.S. NAVY